We filmed your lake,
We filmed your cottage

ecottagefilms.com

Email: info@ecottagefilms.com

Marinas In Cottage Country

Parry Sound

Dillon Cove Marina & Resort (Georgian Bay) - http://www.dilloncove.com

Georgian Bay Marina (Georgian Bay) - http://www.georgianbaymarina.ca

Glenn Burney Marina (Georgian Bay) - http://www.glennburneymarina.com

Moose Deer Point Marina (Georgian Bay) - http://www.moosedeerpointmarina.com/#!/page_home

Point Pleasant Marina (Georgian Bay) - https://www.ppml.co

Rawley Resort and Marina (Georgian Bay) - http://rawleyresort.com

Rose Point Marina (Georgian Bay) - http://www.rosepointmarina.com

South Bay Cove Yacht Haven (Georgian Bay) - http://www.southbaycove.com

Big Sound Marina (Parry Sound Harbour) - http://www.bigsoundmarina.com

Parry Sound Marine (Parry Sound Harbour) - http://www.parrysoundmarine.com

Sound Boat Works (Parry Sound) - http://soundboatworks.com

Seguin Marina (Big Whitefish Lake) - http://www.seguinmarina.com

Mariner’s Cove Marina (Healey Lake) - http://www.marinerscove.ca

Horseshoe Pines Marina (Horseshoe Lake) - http://www.horseshoepines.ca

Near North Recreation (Manitouwabing Lake) - http://nearnorthrecreation.ca

Tait's Landing Marina (Manitowabing Lake) - 472 Hurdville Road, McKellar, Ontario P2A 0B5

Carling Bay Marina (Nobel) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/329_Carling_Bay_Marina_Nobel_ON_Canada

Harrison Landing Marina (Nobel) - http://www.harrisonlanding.ca

Otter Lake Marina (Otter Lake) - http://www.otterlakemarina.info

Orillia & Barrie (Lake Simcoe & Lake Couchiching)

Baer Harbour (Atherley Narrows) - http://www.baerharbour.com

Blue Beacon Marina (Atherley Narrows) - http://www.bluebeaconmarina.com

Bridge Port Marina (Atherley Narrows) - http://www.parkbridge.com/en-ca/marinas/bridge-port-marina

Crates Lake Country Boats (Atherley Narrows) - http://www.crateslakecountryboats.com

Crothers Twin Lakes Marina (Atherley Narrows) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/6933_Crothers_Marina_Orillia_ON_Canada

Mariposa Landing (Atherley Narrows) - http://www.mariposalanding.com

Albert's Marina (Holland River) - http://albertsmarina.ca

Holland River Marina (Holland River) - http://www.hollandrivermarina.com

River Sports Recreation (Holland River) - http://www.riversportsrecreation.com

South Bay Harbour Marina (Holland River) - http://southbayharbourmarina.com

South Simcoe CY Marina (Holland River) - https://southsimcoecymarina.wordpress.com

McGregor on the Water (Lake Couchiching) - http://www.mcgregoronthewater.ca

Ojibway Bay Marina (Lake Couchiching) - http://www.ojibwaybaymarina.ca

Port of Orillia (Lake Couchiching) - http://orillia.ca/en/visitorillia/Marinas.asp

Beaverton Victoria Yacht Club (Lake Simcoe) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/316_Beaverton_Yacht_Club_ON_Canada

Bonnie Boats (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.bonnieboats.ca

Brechin Dry Dock Marine (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.boatingontario.ca/Find/Marinas/tabid/59/Region/View/MemberID/363/Brechin-Dry-Dock-Marine.aspx

City of Barrie Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.barrie.ca/Living/RecreationFacilities/Pages/Marina.aspx

Cooks Bay Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/6238_Cooks_Bay_Marina_Gilford_ON_Canada

Coves of Keswick Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.lakesimcoemarina.com

Double R Performance (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.doublerperformance.com

Everglades Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.evergladesmarina.ca

Flying Bridge Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.flyingbridgemarina.ca

Gull Rock Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/6966_Gull_Rock_Marina_Oro_Station_ON_Canada

Island Grove Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.islandgrovemarina.com

Keswick Marine Ltd. (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.keswickmarine.com

King Dragon Marine & Restaurant (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.kingdragonmarine.com

Kon Tiki Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.lefroyharbour.com/facilities/south-harbour-kon-tiki/

Krates Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/347_Krates_Marina_Keswick_ON_Canada

Lagoon City Marina (Lake Simcoe) - https://www.facebook.com/lagooncitymarina/

Lake Simcoe Marine (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.lakesimcoemarine.com

Leatherdale Marine (Lake Simcoe) - http://leatherdalemarine.com

Lefroy Harbour Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.lefroyharbour.com/facilities/north-harbour-lefroy/

Mahoney's Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/401_Mahoney%27s_Marina_Willow_Beach_ON_Canada

Marina Del Rey (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.delreymarina.com

Monto Reno Marina Ltd. (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.montoreno.com

Pride Marine - Keswick (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.pridemarinegroup.com/pride-locations/keswick

Pride Marine - Orillia (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.pridemarinegroup.com/pride-locations/orillia

Quinns Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://www.quinnsmarina.net

Starport Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://starportmarina.com

Virginia Beach Marina & Restaurant - http://marinas.com/view/marina/540_Virginia_Beach_Marina_%26_Restaurant_Sutton_West_ON_Canada

Wynhurst Marina (Lake Simcoe) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/8150_Wynhurst_Marina_Keswick_ON_Canada

Barrie Honda Powerhouse (Barrie) - http://powerhouse.barriehonda.com

Burks Falls & Magnetawan

Huntsville

Huntsville Marine (Fairy Lake) - http://www.huntsvillemarine.com

Baysville Marina (Lake of Bays) - http://baysvillemarina.com

Bob’s Marina (Lake of Bays) - 4159 Highway 117, Baysville, ON P0B 1A0

Haystack Bay Marina (Lake of Bays) - http://www.haystackbaymarine.ca

Old Mill Marina (Lake of Bays) - http://www.oldmillmarina.ca

Port Cunnington Marina (Lake of Bays) - http://portcunningtonmarina.ca

Pride of Lake of Bays Marine (Lake of Bays) - http://www.pridemarinegroup.com/pride-locations/lake-of-bays

South Portage Marina (Lake of Bays) - http://www.spmarina.com

Tower Hill Marine (Lake of Bays) - http://towerhillmarine.com

Mobile Marine (Lake Vernon) - http://www.mobilemarine.com

Ruthven Marine (Lake Vernon) - http://ruthvenmarine.blogspot.ca

Mountain Trout House Marina (Kawagama Lake) - http://www.mthmarina.com/pages/

Old Mill Marina (Kawagama Lake) - http://www.oldmillmarina.ca

Mary Lake Marina (Mary Lake) - http://marylakemarina.com

Muskoka

Bush’s Marina (Little Lake) - http://bushsmarina.com

Gordon Bay Marine (Lake Joseph) - http://www.gordonbay.com

Hamer Bay Marine Ltd (Lake Joseph) - http://www.hamerbaymarine.com

Port Sandfield Marina (Lake Joseph) - http://www.portsandfield.com

Allport Marina (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.allportmarina.com

The Cove Marine and Recreation Centre (Lake Joseph) - http://www.thecove.ca/default.asp

The Cove on Lake Joseph (Lake Joseph) - http://www.thecove.ca/custompage3.asp?pg=marina

Bala Cove Marina (Lake Muskoka) - http://balacovemarina.com

Beaumaris Marina (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.beaumarismarina.com

Campbells Landing (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.campbellslanding.com

East Bay Landing (Lake Muskoka) - https://eastbaylanding.com

Indian Head Harbour (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.indianheadharbour.com

Lakeshore Landing Marina (Lake Muskoka) - http://lakeshorelandingmarina.com

Pride Marine Group - Port Carling (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.pridemarinegroup.com/pride-locations/Port-Carling

Pride of Muskoka Marine Ltd. (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.pridemarinegroup.com/pride-locations/pride-of-muskoka

Sun and Ski Marina (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.sunandski.ca

Terence Marine (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.terencemarine.com

Villas Marina of Lake Muskoka (Lake Muskoka) - https://www.villas-marina.club

Walkers Point Marina (Lake Muskoka) - http://www.walkerspointmarina.com

Muskoka Lakes Marine (Lake Rosseau) - http://www.muskokalakes.com

Pride of Rosseau Marine (Lake Rosseau) - http://www.pridemarinegroup.com/pride-locations/pride-of-rosseau

Summer Water Sports Marina (Lake Rosseau) - http://summerwatersports.com/marina/

Windermere Marina (Lake Rosseau) - http://www.muskokamarinas.ca/our-locations/

Big Chute Marina (Severn River) - http://www.bigchutemarina.ca

Severn Falls Marina (Severn River) - http://severnfallsmarina.com

Marsh’s Marina (Severn Sound) - http://www.marshsmarina.com

Twin Bridge Marina (Severn Sound) - http://twinbridgemarina.com

Six Mile Lake Marina (Six Mile Lake) - http://www.sixmilelakemarina.com/index.html

Wawautosa Trading Post Marina (Six Mile Lake) - http://www.wawautosa.ca

Troy Cove Marina (Skeleton Lake) - 1291 Skeleton Lake Road 2, Utterson, ON P0B 1M0

Woodland Marine Group (Skeleton Lake) - http://woodlandmarine.ca

Lauderdale Point Marina (Sparrow Lake) - http://www.lauderdalepointmarina.com

Sopher’s Landing Marina (Sparrow Lake) - http://www.sopherslandingmarinamuskoka.com

Haliburton

Lindsay & The Kawartha Lakes

Balsam RPM (Balsam Lake) - http://haliburtonrpm.com

Nahma Lodge Marine (Balsam Lake) - 32 Romany Ranch Rd, Cameron, ON K0M 1G0

Pride of Balsam Marine (Balsam Lake) - http://www.pridemarinegroup.com/pride-locations/balsam-lake

Rosedale Marina (Balsam Lake) - http://www.rosedalemarina.com

Fenelon Falls Marina (Cameron Lake) - http://fenelonmarina.com

Beacon Marina Caesarea (Lake Scugog) - http://www.lakescugogmarinasailing.com

Goreski’s Landing Cottage and RV Resort and Marina (Lake Scugog) - http://www.parkbridge.com/en-ca/rv-cottages/goreskis-landing

Lakeview Marine (Lake Scugog) - http://www.lakeviewmarine.com

Port Perry Marina (Lake Scugog) - http://portperrymarina.ca

Scugog Island Marina (Lake Scugog) - http://www.scugogislandmarina.ca

Buckeye Marine (Pigeon Lake) - http://www.buckeyemarine.com

Fee’s Landing Marine (Pigeon Lake) - http://www.feeslanding.com

Gordon Yacht Harbour (Pigeon Lake) - http://www.gordonyachtharbour.com

Northern Leisure Marine (Pigeon Lake) - http://northernleisuremarine.com

Birch Point Marina (Sturgeon Lake) - http://www.birchpointmarina.com

Centre Point Landing (Sturgeon Lake) - http://centrepointmarina.ca

McLaren’s Marina (Sturgeon Lake) - http://www.mclarensmarina.com

Sturgeon Lake Marina (Sturgeon Lake) - http://www.sturgeonlakemarina.com

The Moorings at Snug Harbour (Sturgeon Lake) - https://marinas.com/view/marina/7220_Moorings_Marina_at_Snug_Harbour__Lindsay_ON_Canada

Wilky's Marine and Storage (Sturgeon Lake) - http://www.wilkysmarina.com/index.html

Sunset Cove Marina (Talbot River) - http://www.sunsetcovemarina.com

Trent Talbot Marina (Talbot River) - http://www.trenttalbotmarina.com

Peterborough & Trent Lakes

Anstruther Lake Marina (Anstruther Lake) - http://www.anstrutherlakemarina.com

Tucker’s Marine (Apsley) - http://www.tuckersmarine.com

Belmont Lake Marina (Belmont Lake) - https://www.facebook.com/Belmont-Lake-Marina-274817449987/

Haultain Service (Big Cedar Lake) - http://www.haultainservice.com

Buckhorn Yacht Harbour (Buckhorn Lake) - http://www.buckhornyachtharbour.com

Emerald Isle Marina (Buckhorn Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/356_Emerald_Isle_Marine_Ennismore_ON_Canada

Town & Country Marine (Buckhorn) - http://tcmarine.com

Catchacoma Marina (Catchacoma Lake) - http://www.catchacomamarina.com

Bridgenorth Sport & Marine (Chemong Lake) - http://www.bridgenorthsportsandmarine.com

Mars Marina (Chemong Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/403_Mars_Marina_Peterborough_ON_Canada

Old Causeway Marina (Chemong Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/410_Old_Causeway_Marina_Bridgenorth_ON_Canada

Star Marine (Chemong Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/527_Star_Marine_Bridgenorth_ON_Canada

Islandview Resort & Marina (Clear Lake) - http://www.islandviewresort.ca/pages/marina.htm

Young’s Point Marina (Clear Lake) - http://www.youngspointmarina.com

Crystal Lake Marina (Crystal Lake) - http://www.crystallakemarina.ca

Eels Lake Cottages & Marina (Eels Lake) - http://www.eelslake.com/MARINA.HTM

Gannon Narrows Marina (Gannon Narrows) - 1800 Tara Road, Ennismore, ON K0L 1T0

Dunfords of Havelock (Havelock) - http://www.dunfordsofhavelock.com

Upper Canada Marine (Havelock) - http://www.uppercanadamarine.com

Stoney Point Marina (Kasshabog Lake) - http://stoneypointmarina.ca/main.html

Lakefield Marina (Katchewanooka Lake) - http://www.selwyntownship.ca/en/discoverourtownship/Lakefield-Marina.asp

Gateway Powersport & Marine Ltd. (Keene) - http://gatewaypowersports.ca

Paris Marine (Lakefield) - http://parismarine.com

Peterborough Marina (Little Lake) - http://www.peterboroughmarina.ca

Hutch’s Deer Bay Marina (Lower Buckhorn Lake) - http://www.deerbaymarina.ca

Reach Harbour (Lower Buckhorn Lake) - http://www.reachharbour.com

Little Gull Marina (Mississauga Lake) - http://www.littlegullmarina.ca

River Bend Marina (Otonabee River) - http://www.riverbendmarina.ca/gallery-of-river-bend-marina-peterborough/index.html#

Audley’s Cove Marina (Rice Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/6054_Audley%27s_Cove_Marina_Gores_Landing_ON_Canada

Captains Marina (Rice Lake) - http://www.captainsmarina.com

Gores Landing Marina (Rice Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/6253_Gore%27s_Landing_Marina_Gores_Landing_ON_Canada

Harris Boat Works (Rice Lake) - http://harrisboatworks.ca

Islandview Harbour (Rice Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/12398_Islandview_Harbour_Rice_Lake_ON_Canada

Islandview Resort & Marina (Rice Lake) - http://www.islandviewresort.ca/pages/marina.htm

McGregor Bay Marina (Rice Lake) - http://www.mcgregorbaymarina.com

Plank Road Cottages & Marina (Rice Lake) - http://www.plankroadrentalcottages.ca

Stevensons Marina (Rice Lake) - https://www.facebook.com/Stevensons-Marina-187221187972347/

Carveth’s Marina (Stoney Lake) - http://carvethsmarina.dreamhosters.com/CarvethFlash/NonFlash.htm

Harbour Town McCracken’s Landing (Stoney Lake) - http://mccrackenslanding.com

Kawartha Park Marina (Stoney Lake) - http://www.kawarthapark.com

Hastings Marine (Trent River Lock 18) - http://www.hastingsmarine.com

Bayview Marina (Upper Stoney Lake) - http://www.ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do;jsessionid=0001VQtcuHSlWYmz-AnkAr7w3QE:A4D72UHGF?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=234567006198&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=1921&app=sold&searchNav=F

Bancroft

Bancroft Sport & Marine (Bancroft) - http://bancroftsportandmarine.ca

Makin' Waves Marine (Bancroft) - http://makinwavesmarine.com

Baptiste Lake Marine (Baptiste Lake) - 99A Marina Road, Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0

Gilmour Bay Marina (Chandos Lake) - http://gilmourbaymarina.com

Anchorage Marina (Jack Lake) - http://www.anchoragemarina.ca

Forest Glen Marina (Jack Lake) - http://www.funonwater.net

Limerick Lake Lodge & Marina (Limerick Lake) - http://limericklodge.com

Paudash Lake Marine (Paudash Lake) - http://www.paudashlakemarina.com

Four Loons Marina (Weslemkoon Lake) - https://www.facebook.com/Four-Loons-Marina-192548507576796/

Tanglewood Marina & Lodging (Weslemkoon Lake) - http://www.realontario.ca/index.php/ontario-tourism-listing?pid=11073

Weslemkoon Marina & Water Taxi (Weslemkoon Lake) - 188 Grannys Ln, Gilmour, ON K0L 1W0

Algonquin East & Cloyne

Quinte Area

Sharbot Lake & Big Rideau Area

Bayview Yacht Harbour (Big Rideau Lake) - http://www.bayviewyachtharbour.com

Lens Cove Marina (Big Rideau Lake) - http://lenscove.com

Rideau Ferry Harbour (Big Rideau Lake) - http://www.rideauferryharbour.com

Rideau Ferry Marina (Big Rideau Lake) - http://www.rideauferrymarine.com

Christie Lake Marina (Christie Lake) - http://www.christielakecottages.com

Loughborough Lake Marina (Loughborough Lake) - http://www.themarina.on.ca

Browns Marina (Opinicon Lake) - http://www.brownsmarina.com

Franklin’s Marina (Opinicon Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/358_Franklin%27s_Marina_Elgin_ON_Canada

Sand Lake Marine (Sand Lake) - http://www.sandlakemarine.com/index.htm

Land of Lakes Motor Sports & Marina (Sharbot Lake) - http://www.landoflakesmarina.com/home

Sharbot Lake Marina (Sharbot Lake) - http://www.slmarina.ca

Smith Falls & Perth

Kingston

Ed Huck Marine (1000 Islands) - http://marina.ca

Pecks Marina (1000 Islands) - http://pecksmarina.ca

Village Quay Marina (1000 Islands) - http://www.villagequay.com

Clark’s Marina (Bateau Channel) - http://clarksmarina.ca

Treasure Island Marina (Bateau Channel) - http://www.treasureislandmarina.com

Rideau Marina (Cataraqui River) - http://www.rideaumarina.on.ca

Kelsey’s Marina (Charleston Lake) - http://www.kelseysmarina.com

Lakeline Lodge and Marina (Charleston Lake) - http://lakelinelodge.com

Melody Lodge and Marina (Cranberry Lake) - http://www.melodylodge.ca

Indian Lake Marina (Indian Lake) - http://marinas.com/view/marina/386_Indian_Lake_Marina_Elgin_ON_Canada

North Country Marine (Inverary) - http://www.northcountrymarine.net

Collins Bay Marina (Lake Ontario) - http://www.collinsbaymarina.com

Confederation Basin Marina (Lake Ontario) - https://www.cityofkingston.ca/residents/recreation/facilities/marinas/confederation-basin

George’s Marine & Sports Kingston (Lake Ontario) - http://www.gmas.ca/kingstonmarina.htm

Kingston Marina (Lake Ontario) - http://www.metalcraftmarine.com/html/marina.html

Loyalist Cove Marina (Lake Ontario) - https://loyalistcovemarina.com

Portsmouth Olympic Harbour (Lake Ontario) - https://www.cityofkingston.ca/residents/recreation/facilities/marinas/portsmouth-olympic-harbour

Rideau Breeze Marina (Whitefish Lake) - http://www.rideaubreezemarina.com


FEATURED IN


Frequently
Asked Questions

READ MORE
Advertising with
ecottagefilms.com

READ MORE
Contact Us


READ MORE

 


PAGE VIEWS

795,381

AVERAGE MINUTES PER VIEW

04.27